2011-2012 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 03 Mid-Pacific84-42W
Mid-Pacific
Thu, Jan 05 Maryknoll40-47L
Maryknoll
Sat, Jan 07 St. Louis29-20W
St. Louis
Thu, Jan 12 Damien64-37W
Damien
Sat, Jan 14 Punahou33-43L
Punahou
Tue, Jan 17 University High48-41W
University High
Thu, Jan 19 AOP37-39L
AOP
Sat, Jan 21 Kamehameha55-54W
Kamehameha
Thu, Jan 26 AOP39-37W
AOP
Sat, Jan 28 Maryknoll51-53L
Maryknoll
Tue, Jan 31 Punahou43-56L
Punahou
Sat, Feb 04 Kamehameha49-44W
Kamehameha
Tue, Feb 14 University High42-36W
University High
Fri, Feb 17 Kamehameha40-54L
Kamehameha
Sat, Mar 10 Poway (CA)2-1W
Poway (CA)